President:                Julie Fillinger

Vice President:      Gayle Richmond

Treasurer:                Theresa Olecksiew

Secretary:                Molly McCollum

Director:                  Jamie Walker

Director:                  Terry Acre

Director:                  Karen Montgomery

Director:                  Russell Godby

7 thoughts on “CONTACT”

  1. Do you ha ve any upcoming events a l so do you I n te n d to update your website

  2. Good morning

    Looking to see if someone could recommend a dog protection trainer or training center in the Albuquerque area.

    Thank you

  3. A friend of ours has a beautiful German Shepard but he needs to give him away. Do you have a good place that would take him?
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *